Willie The Weed: An Inspiring Children's Book About Diversity, Inclusion, Perseverance, and Belonging
₡15.300

Willie The Weed: An Inspiring Children's Book About Diversity, Inclusion, Perseverance, and Belonging

Erick Baker

Willie The Weed: An Inspiring Children's Book About Diversity, Inclusion, Perseverance, and Belonging Willie The Weed: An Inspiring Children's Book About Diversity, Inclusion, Perseverance, and Belonging

Willie The Weed: An Inspiring Children's Book About Diversity, Inclusion, Perseverance, and Belonging

Erick Baker

₡15.300
+ ¢2,800 de envío o gratis en pedidos mayores a ¢35,000
×

GO es una membresía anual que te brinda mayores beneficios para que podás disfrutár de la mejor experiencia de compra. El costo de la membresía es ¢14,900 por año.
Beneficios
  • ✔ Envío gratis siempre
  • ✔ Precios exclusivos
  • ✔ Soporte prioritario
Ver más detalles
×

Opciones de Envío

Las opciones de envío dependen de si el producto es elegible para entrega rápida o no. Podés distinguirlos por el icono de camión:

Elegible Entrega Rápida Tiempo Costo
2 Horas ¢3,500
Mismo Día ¢3,200
2 a 3 Días GRATIS*
No 3 a 5 Días GRATIS*

Excepciones

*Envío Gratis: El envío es GRATIS en órdenes mayores a ¢35,000, caso contrario es ¢2,800.

2 Horas: Entrega 2 Horas es con Uber Direct en zonas especificas y esta disponible de 8am a 3pm.

Mismo Día: Para entrega Mismo Día la orden debe ser realizada antes de las 2pm, caso contrario se convierte en Siguiente Día.

Línea Blanca: Línea blanca y otros productos pesados tienen un costo de envío de ¢10,000 en GAM y ¢25,000 fuera de GAM.

Libros: La mayoría de libros requieren de un proceso de importación y el tiempo de entrega es de 15 a 20 días naturales.

Correos de Costa Rica: En órdenes mayores a ¢35,000, cubrimos el costo del primer Kilo, el Kilo adicional tiene un costo de ¢1,300.

Encomiendas: Las Encomiendas tienen un costo de envío de ¢4,000 y se retiran en la terminal de buses seleccionada.

Fuera del GAM: El tiempo de entrega corresponde al tiempo que demoramos en entregar al servicio de mensajería que seleccionaste.

Unimart GO

Entrega Rápida Mismo Día
Ver opciones de envío aquí

tarjeta

Tarjeta Davivienda Unimart
Hasta 24 cuotas 0% interés aquí

×

Pedidos Internacionales

¿Cual es el tiempo de entrega en este tipo de producto?

Los pedidos internacionales tienen un tiempo de entrega de 15 a 20 días naturales puesto deben pasar por un proceso de importación al país.

¿Porque ofrecen este tipo de producto que aun no esta en el país?

Nos permite brindarte mas amplitud de opciones sin que vos tengas que hacer el trámite de importación. Nosotros lo entregamos directo en tu casa y el precio que ves publicado es el precio que vos pagás. Sin sorpresas.

Unimart GO

Pedido Internacional Entrega 15 a 20 Días
¿Porque este tiempo de entrega?

Cantidad:

¿Por qué comprar con Unimart?
Unimart garantia Garantía y respaldo local
Unimart excelente servicio Excelente servicio
Los mejores precios Los mejores precios

Pagos:

×

Métodos de Pago

Podés elegir cualquiera de las siguientes opciones de pago:

A) Tarjeta de Crédito o Débito

B) Cuotas de Credomatic, Credix y Davivienda

C) Transferencia Bancaria

D) SINPE Móvil

E) Zunify

Tarjeta, Transferencia, SINPE Móvil, Zunify Más info

En cuotas:

×

Opciones de Cuotas

Tarjeta Programa Cantidad de Cuotas Cuota
Credomatic Tasa Cero 3 ₡5.100
Credomatic Tasa Cero 6 ₡2.550
Credomatic Tasa Cero 12 ₡1.275
Credomatic Mini Cuotas 24 ₡899
Credix 0% interés 3 ₡5.100
Credix 0% interés 6 ₡2.550
Credix Cuoticas 24 ₡894
Davivienda Paguitos 0% interés 3 ₡5.100
Davivienda Paguitos 0% interés 6 ₡2.550
Davivienda Paguitos 0% interés 12 ₡1.275
Ver cuotas
Descripción

From Emmy Award-winning writer and singer-songwriter Erick Baker comes a contagiously optimistic tale that reminds us: "WE ALL BELONG."

Willie is a brave little weed, who has a big problem...Bob, the buffalo-like brute behind the grand scheme to cut Willie down. Will he escape the bruiser that is hot on his tail? As Willie takes on Bob and his crew of outrageous characters, an unlikely friendship begins to take root that proves: "Beneath these flowers and leaves we're more alike than you think. Together we can help each other grow."

Sharing a positive message of acceptance, courage, resilience, and hope, Willie The Weed reminds young readers (and grown-up readers too) that when we plant a little kindness, a lot of beautiful things can grow.

Along with its dancing rhythms and lighthearted lyrical rhymes, the contagious optimism of this story is vibrantly captured in the whimsical illustrations by Tristan Napotnik. You and your little ones will love sharing this fun read-aloud again and again. Each time, you'll find something new that will inspire you to:

- Sow seeds of kindness and compassion

- Cultivate courage and perseverance

- Nurture acceptance and empathy

- Grow diversity, inclusion, and equality

- Spread hope, unity, and love

Highly recommended for kids, grandkids, and grownup kids too, this heartfelt picture book is perfect for:

- Fans of Shel Silverstein, Dr. Seuss, and Mo Willems

- Bedtime stories for children

- Holiday, birthday, and baby shower gifts

- Parents, teachers, classrooms, and libraries

We are all searching for a sense of belonging, and there are times when we all feel like a weed in a flowerbed full of daffodils. Rooted in the belief that we are all born to reach for the sun, Willie the Weed reminds us that: "What matters most in the end, is deep down within. True beauty is on the inside!"

So, come on in and come along, cause inside these pages #WeAllBelong

Detalles
Formato Tapa dura
Número de Páginas 48
Lenguaje Inglés
Editorial Two Left Feet Music
Fecha de Publicación 2021-10-05
Dimensiones 8.5" x 8.5" x 0.25" pulgadas
Letra Grande No
Con Ilustraciones No
Acerca del Autor

Napotnik, Tristan

Born and raised in the Shenandoah Valley, Virginia, Tristan Napotnik has been drawing since he could hold a pencil. As the middle child of five homeschooled farm boys, he never had a moment where his overactive imagination couldn't run wild. Having never taken art classes in school, his illustration style and technique has developed naturally over the years to become what it is today. As he works with his family businesses, co-running Elkton Brewing Company and working in marketing for another, he has remained committed to working on his art, including many commissioned works. He self-published a children's book called "No, Red! No!" in 2016. It is the first book in his "Character Color Series." He is still finishing illustrations for his many other stories and hopes to publish more. When he's not drawing or slinging beers, he enjoys rock and ice climbing, road and mountain biking, most outdoor activities, and spending time with his family, especially his wife and two children.

Baker, Erick

Erick Baker is an Emmy Award-winning writer, TV show host, and singer-songwriter. For over a decade, he's been making a life as a touring musician, performing nationally and internationally alongside artists like John Legend, Brandi Carlile, Heart, Gavin Degraw, Edwin McCain, and the Goo Goo Dolls. His critically acclaimed albums are available wherever you listen to music. Erick is also the host of the PBS travel series Tennessee Valley Uncharted, an Emmy Award-winning television show that follows Erick on outdoor adventures and must-try travel experiences across the seven southern states of the Tennessee Valley. When he's not on the road touring or filming, Erick lives in Knoxville, Tennessee with his wife, Mandy, his daughter, Annabelle Rose, and their Goldendoodle, Sunny Day. Visit him at www.erickbaker.com or follow him on Instagram and Facebook at @erickbakermusic to stay in touch.
Garantía & Otros
Garantía: 30 dias por defectos de fabrica
Peso: 0.349 kg
SKU: 9781736389102
Publicado en Unimart.com: 11/01/24
Feedback:
¿Viste un precio más bajo? Queremos saber.
×

Informános Sobre un Mejor Precio

Willie The Weed: An Inspiring Children's Book About Diversity, Inclusion, Perseverance, and Belonging


¿Viste un precio más bajo? Queremos saber. Aunque no podemos igualar todos los precios, usaremos tus comentarios para asegurarnos que nuestros precios sean competitivos.

¿Adonde viste un precio más bajo?

×
Willie The Weed: An Inspiring Children's Book About Diversity, Inclusion, Perseverance, and Belonging

Willie The Weed: An Inspiring Children's Book About Diversity, Inclusion, Perseverance, and Belonging

Opiniones & Preguntas