Logo Stars
×
Love at First: An Uplifting and Unforgettable Story of Love and Second Chances
₡9.150

Love at First: An Uplifting and Unforgettable Story of Love and Second Chances

Kate Clayborn

Love at First: An Uplifting and Unforgettable Story of Love and Second Chances Love at First: An Uplifting and Unforgettable Story of Love and Second Chances

Love at First: An Uplifting and Unforgettable Story of Love and Second Chances

Kate Clayborn

₡9.150
+ ¢2,800 de envío o gratis en pedidos mayores a ¢35,000
×

GO es una membresía anual que te brinda mayores beneficios para que podás disfrutár de la mejor experiencia de compra. El costo de la membresía es ¢14,900 por año.
Beneficios
  • ✔ Envío gratis siempre
  • ✔ Precios exclusivos
  • ✔ Soporte prioritario
Ver más detalles
×

Opciones de Envío

Las opciones de envío dependen de si el producto es elegible para entrega rápida o no. Podés distinguirlos por el icono de camión:

Elegible Entrega Rápida Tiempo Costo
2 Horas ¢3,500
Mismo Día ¢3,200
2 a 3 Días GRATIS*
No 3 a 5 Días GRATIS*

Excepciones

*Envío Gratis: El envío es GRATIS en órdenes mayores a ¢35,000, caso contrario es ¢2,800.

2 Horas: Entrega 2 Horas es con Uber Direct en zonas especificas y esta disponible de 8am a 3pm.

Mismo Día: Para entrega Mismo Día la orden debe ser realizada antes de las 2pm, caso contrario se convierte en Siguiente Día.

Línea Blanca: Línea blanca y otros productos pesados tienen un costo de envío de ¢10,000 en GAM y ¢25,000 fuera de GAM.

Libros: La mayoría de libros requieren de un proceso de importación y el tiempo de entrega es de 15 a 20 días naturales.

Correos de Costa Rica: En órdenes mayores a ¢35,000, cubrimos el costo del primer Kilo, el Kilo adicional tiene un costo de ¢1,300.

Encomiendas: Las Encomiendas tienen un costo de envío de ¢4,000 y se retiran en la terminal de buses seleccionada.

Fuera del GAM: El tiempo de entrega corresponde al tiempo que demoramos en entregar al servicio de mensajería que seleccionaste.

Unimart GO

Entrega Rápida Mismo Día
Ver opciones de envío aquí

tarjeta

Tarjeta Davivienda Unimart
Hasta 24 cuotas 0% interés aquí

×

Pedidos Internacionales

¿Cual es el tiempo de entrega en este tipo de producto?

Los pedidos internacionales tienen un tiempo de entrega de 15 a 20 días naturales puesto deben pasar por un proceso de importación al país.

¿Porque ofrecen este tipo de producto que aun no esta en el país?

Nos permite brindarte mas amplitud de opciones sin que vos tengas que hacer el trámite de importación. Nosotros lo entregamos directo en tu casa y el precio que ves publicado es el precio que vos pagás. Sin sorpresas.

Unimart GO

Pedido Internacional Entrega 15 a 20 Días
¿Porque este tiempo de entrega?

Cantidad:

¿Por qué comprar con Unimart?
Unimart garantia Garantía y respaldo local
Unimart excelente servicio Excelente servicio
Los mejores precios Los mejores precios

Pagos:

×

Métodos de Pago

Podés elegir cualquiera de las siguientes opciones de pago:

A) Tarjeta de Crédito o Débito

B) Cuotas de Credomatic, Credix y Davivienda

C) Transferencia Bancaria

D) SINPE Móvil

E) Zunify

Tarjeta, Transferencia, SINPE Móvil, Zunify Más info

En cuotas:

×

Opciones de Cuotas

Tarjeta Programa Cantidad de Cuotas Cuota
Credomatic Tasa Cero 3 ₡3.050
Credomatic Tasa Cero 6 ₡1.525
Credomatic Tasa Cero 12 ₡763
Credomatic Mini Cuotas 24 ₡537
Credix 0% interés 3 ₡3.050
Credix 0% interés 6 ₡1.525
Credix Cuoticas 24 ₡534
Davivienda Paguitos 0% interés 3 ₡3.050
Davivienda Paguitos 0% interés 6 ₡1.525
Davivienda Paguitos 0% interés 12 ₡763
Ver cuotas
Descripción
"The most delightful cast of characters I've met in ages...a modern romance masterpiece." --New York Times bestseller Christina Lauren

"Constantly revealing new layers of lyricism...Love at First is poetry, then -- sometimes an artful sonnet, other times halting free verse. But it's never anything short of miraculous." --Entertainment Weekly, Grade A

"At the end I was left with that warm, glowing love for humanity that is always what I'm chasing when I read this genre: the sense of togetherness, of hope, of even unsolvable problems feeling less impossible. Because a good romance lets you forgive the people on the page. A great romance lets you forgive people in general -- and feel that maybe they even deserve it."--The New York Times

Buzzfeed Books to Add to Your TBR
Goodreads Hottest Romances of 2021
Frolic Best Books of Winter 2021
BookRiot Books for Coping with A COVID-19 Winter
SmexyBooks Most Anticipated Books
A Love So True Books Every Romance Fan Should Read

A sparkling and tender novel from the acclaimed author of Love Lettering, full of bickering neighbors, surprise reunions, and the mysterious power of love that fans of Christina Lauren, Sarah Hogle, and Emily Henry will adore.

Sixteen years ago, a teenaged Will Sterling saw--or rather, heard--the girl of his dreams. Standing beneath an apartment building balcony, he shared a perfect moment with a lovely, warm-voiced stranger. It's a memory that's never faded, though he's put so much of his past behind him. Now an unexpected inheritance has brought Will back to that same address, where he plans to offload his new property and get back to his regular life as an overworked doctor. Instead, he encounters a woman, two balconies above, who's uncannily familiar . . .

No matter how surprised Nora Clarke is by her reaction to handsome, curious Will, or the whispered pre-dawn conversations they share, she won't let his plans ruin her quirky, close-knit building. Bound by her loyalty to her adored grandmother, she sets out to foil his efforts with a little light sabotage. But beneath the surface of their feud is an undeniable connection. A balcony, a star-crossed couple, a fateful meeting--maybe it's the kind of story that can't work out in the end. Or maybe, it's the perfect second chance . . .

"Gorgeously written." --NPR

"A superb cast of characters rounds out this sweet, slow-burn romance." --Booklist

"A Mary Balogh-style love story...The comforting rewrite of Romeo and Juliet you didn't know you needed." --Kirkus Reviews

"Will and Nora's chemistry and the quirky side characters keep the pages turning. Clayborn's fans will be pleased." --Publishers Weekly

"Her beautiful prose is full of a softness and depth that lingers--passages beg to be reread and savored. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emily Henry, Love at First feels like a long, warm hug upon returning home." --Shelf Awareness

"A beautiful book and worth the painful beginnings..." --Smart Bitches, Trashy Books

"A beautifully understated but gloriously romantic love story full of poignancy and tenderness." --All About Romance

"Clayborn remains one of my favorite authors, and I can't wait to see what she will write next." --Frolic

Detalles
Formato Tapa suave
Número de Páginas 320
Lenguaje Inglés
Editorial Kensington Publishing Corporation
Fecha de Publicación 2021-02-23
Dimensiones 8.2" x 5.5" x 1.0" pulgadas
Letra Grande No
Con Ilustraciones No
Temas Femenino, Urbano
Acerca del Autor
Kate Clayborn is the two-time RITAⓇ Award-nominated author of highly acclaimed romantic comedies, including Love Lettering, Love at First, and the Chance of a Lifetime series. Her novels have been named Best Romances of the Year by O, The Oprah Magazine, Entertainment Weekly, The Washington Post, Buzzfeed, Romper, and more. She lives in Virginia and can be found online at KateClayborn.com.
Garantía & Otros
Garantía: 30 dias por defectos de fabrica
Peso: 0.299 kg
SKU: 9781496725196
Publicado en Unimart.com: 04/01/24
Feedback:
¿Viste un precio más bajo? Queremos saber.
×

Informános Sobre un Mejor Precio

Love at First: An Uplifting and Unforgettable Story of Love and Second Chances


¿Viste un precio más bajo? Queremos saber. Aunque no podemos igualar todos los precios, usaremos tus comentarios para asegurarnos que nuestros precios sean competitivos.

¿Adonde viste un precio más bajo?

×
Love at First: An Uplifting and Unforgettable Story of Love and Second Chances

Love at First: An Uplifting and Unforgettable Story of Love and Second Chances

Opiniones & Preguntas